Contact

Available Light of New York
29-20 37th Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101

Office: 718-707-9670
Email: contactus@alny.net

Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8 AM-6 PM

Warehouse Hours
Monday-Friday 9 AM-5 PM

We are here for you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week: If you have an emergency outside of our normal business hours, you can page us at 917-871-0358 or email us at contactus@alny.net, and we will respond to you as quickly as possible.

Repairs
repairs@alny.net

Rentals
contactus@alny.net

Direct
Peter Prostowich (peter@alny.net)
Jake Geiger (jake@alny.net)
Erica Rubinsky(Erica@alny.net)
David Lucchino (David@alny.net)
Receptionist (reception@alny.net)

Warehouse & Employment
Edward Gonzalez (eddie@alny.net)

Accounting Department
Gloria Hoefferle (accounting@alny.net)